Tiandao TCM Clinic
About Us

The current position : Home > English > About UsHome >>
About Usabout us

From China to the world more healthy Chinese medicine external treatment: immovable poison remove pain therapy TCM STEAMING

Founded in 2013, tiandao traditional Chinese medicine (TCM) co., ltd. is a modern TCM clinic that focuses on medical treatment, maintenance and scientific research. Various aspects to carry out the scientific outlook on development, people-oriented, with the practice of medical ethics first philosophy, adhere to the development strategy of patients first, implement integration of traditional Chinese medicine external treatment, sweet and medical services, efforts to build run of diagnosis and treatment of TCM modernization, standardization of scientific management, standardization, service mode, humanistic standard of modern Chinese medicine clinic.
In the past six years, he has been working hard to cure patients from home and abroad and won the favor of patients with love and medical skills.
A inadvertently found innovative therapy, in the absence of tall on academic theoretical system support, no inheritance of ancient theory system to do the backing, no overseas clinical experience for reference, just by passing on the formula of modified repeatedly, combined with modern medical auxiliary equipment, by six years a large number of clinical medical record, won the hand of the clinical experience, builds a database of scabby etc as medical records, found with steam Tong therapy to dredge the channels and collaterals of one way, also can use eyes to see or touch with the hand, in the whole process of diagnosis and treatment of the metabolism of waste through the sweat pores, also established a set of theory system, external treatment of Chinese traditional medicine Through steam found Tong therapy in clinical diagnosis and treatment process, can dissolve the adhesion waste toxins out of the body in pain in the callus formation, can overall improve or eliminate body a variety of minor improvement of symptoms for many years, and more determined the ancient theory of channels and collaterals and the overall treatment of traditional Chinese medicine scientific nature, has been proved in clinical experience. It also lays a foundation for the whole program and theoretical system in the future, and exports the TCM treatment technology + theory to the world, so that more patients at home and abroad can see the new hope when there is no way to seek medical treatment. This is also the highlight of the tiandao TCM Logo (trademark), so that more people can see the fire of health and longevity.
Through the clinical diagnosis and treatment of patients at home and abroad, we also know that there is a long way to go on the road of practicing medicine, casting the essence of TCM with the spirit of craftsman, and serving the people with conscience. Medical treatment also needs constant upgrading, improvement, breakthrough and innovation. Through modern equipment and technology, the scientific medical system of traditional Chinese medicine can be improved in many ways to benefit more patients. Through inheritance and innovation of traditional Chinese medicine, more effective and comfortable medical treatment and a healthier future can be brought.

More
Culture

From China to the world more healthy Chinese medicine external treatment: immovable poison remove pain therapy TCM STEAMING

Home|About|Herpes zoster|Trigeminal nerve|The orthopaedic|Internal medicine|Department of gynaecology|Medical join|News|Contact us

欢迎访问天道中医首页
关于天道

当前位置:首页 > 关于天道 > 返回首页 >>
关于天道about us

传承中医创新改良源自中国 只为世人更健康 中药外治法:五联拔毒祛痛疗法 汽熥疗法

青岛天道中医有限公司市南天道中医门诊部简称天道中医,创建于2013年,集中医医疗、保养、科研于一体的现代化中医门诊。各方面贯彻落实科学发展观,以人为本,以医术医德至上的行医理念,坚持以患者为先的发展战略,推行中医集成外治、温馨医疗服务,努力打造中医药现代化、科学管理标准化、诊治运行规范化、服务模式人性化的标准的现代中医门诊。

近七年多来潜心救治来自海内外的患者,用爱心和医术赢得了众多患者们的青睐。

一种不经意间发现的创新疗法,在没有高大上的学术性的理论体系支撑,没有古老传承的理论体系做依托,没有海外临床经验做参考,仅仅通过传承的配方反复改良,加上现代的医疗辅助设备,通过七年大量临床病案,获得了一手的临床经验,建立了用结痂等作为病历的数据库,发现了经络不通,可以用汽熥疗法化解黏连通过汗毛孔排出垃圾来疏通的方法之一,也是可以用眼睛看到或用手摸到,在诊治中体内垃圾通过汗毛孔代谢的整个过程,也建立了中药外治的一套理论体系,通过临床发现了汽熥疗法在诊疗过程中,可以化解黏连疼痛部位里面的垃圾毒素排出体外形成结痂,可整体改善或消除身体多种多年未愈之病症,也更确定了古代中医对经络和人的整体治疗理论的科学性,在临床经验中得到了验证。也为以后整套方案及理论体系,向海内外输出中药外治技术+理论奠定了基础,让更多的海内外患者在求医无门的时候看到新的希望,这也是天道中医Logo(商标)的亮点,让更多人看到健康长寿的生命之火。特别是五联拔毒祛痛疗法的方法的配方多次改良升级,为带状疱疹、带状疱疹后遗神经痛、三叉神经痛等神经痛患者选择再治疗多了一种疗法。

通过海内外患者来诊治的临床,也深知行医路上,任重道远,用匠人精神铸就中医药医术的精髓,做良心中医人,用良心去服务于人民大众。医疗也是需要不停的升级改良突破创新,取长补短,通过现代化的设备和技术,多方面提高中医的科学化医疗体系,惠及更多的患者,通过传承+创新的中医医术,带来更有效、更舒适的医疗、更健康的未来。


了解更多
天道文化culture

传承中医创新改良源自中国 只为世人更健康 中药外治法:五联拔毒祛痛疗法 汽熥疗法

网站首页|天道中医|带状疱疹|三叉神经|中医骨科|中医内科|中医妇科|医疗加盟|新闻资讯|联系我们