Tiandao TCM Clinic

The current position : Home > English > Herpes zoster > Home >>
Herpes Zoster

From China only for the health of the world external treatment of Chinese medicine: five combined extoxification pain relief therapy

What is zoster herpes zoster hind remains a nerve

Herpes zoster is an acute infectious skin disease caused by varicella zoster virus. The patient will have a lightning pain, tingling, cutting pain, burning pain, burning pain, packing friction pain, convulsive pain, pain, tearing pain, insect bite pain, ant line pain, tenderness, afraid of the cold pain, fear of hot pain, pain, tear dreary exercise pain, pain, swelling, arch, myself pain, le aching pain, pain, itching, pain, itchy, pr, micro, numbness, bilge, convulsions, etc., in patients with at least one kind of symptoms, more of 11 kinds of pain.

Other symptoms of postherpetic neuralgia

A small number of patients appear flatulence, poor appetite, depression, anxiety, tears, dry eyes, palpitations, fatigue, etc. Some patients rain cloudy day aggravation, friction through let a lot of patients dare not touch clothes, sleep dare not touch the quilt, a touch clothes or quilt itch or fire burning pain, lightning pain.

Treatment

The five combination of removing poison and removing pain therapy, which is treated with traditional Chinese medicine, is used to remove symptoms in 1-8 times for most patients, and more than 10 times for a few patients. In severe cases, additional times will also improve or remove symptoms. (bandable site only) current capped treatment to allow more long-term unhealed patients to relieve the pain as soon as possible. Herpes zoster treatment in the majority of patients will remove symptoms 1-3 times, a small number of patients will remove symptoms 3-8 times. Treatment times must be in the case of strict compliance with the contraindications, which would extend the treatment times.
Operation method : 
With imaging scans first positioning device, using a special marker circle area where your body (a variety of pain, itching, foreign body sensation, temperature anomaly area), and then the inside of the buckle with special dermal needle stab suck out black shingles toxins (or other siltation poison, etc.), with liquid and powder, finally wipe on liquid and powder bandaged up.
Treatment : 
Herpes zoster, postherpetic neuralgia, no rash type postherpetic neuralgia, undiagnosed skin neuralgia or foreign body sensation or abnormal temperature sensitivity, trigeminal neuralgia, gout, leg cramps, etc.
Notes : 
Pain or foreign body sensation symptoms in the eyes, intracranial, intestinal, larynx and other patients in vivo, or have recent liver and kidney lung transplantation, hematopoietic dysfunction, heart failure, liver cirrhosis late and other serious physical discomfort, the use of this therapy is not recommended
Home|About|Herpes zoster|Trigeminal nerve|The orthopaedic|Internal medicine|Department of gynaecology|Medical join|News|Contact us

欢迎访问天道中医首页

当前位置:首页 > 带状疱疹 > 返回首页 >>
带状疱疹Herpes zoster

源自中国 只为世人更健康 中药外治法:五联拔毒祛痛疗法

什么是带状疱疹和带状疱疹后遗神经痛

带状疱疹是由水痘-带状疱疹病毒引起的急性感染性皮肤病,疱疹消失后残留病毒会刺激神经,会有闪电痛、刺痛、刀割痛、烧灼痛(火烧痛)、紧束痛、抽搐痛、摩擦痛、撕裂痛、虫咬痛、蚁行痛、胀痛、怕冷痛、怕热痛、跳痛、剜肉痛、肿痛、拱痛、鼓痛、撅痛、勒痛、钻痛、痒痛、下坠痛、剧痒、微痒、麻木、胀、抽搐等,患者至少有1种症状,多的有11种同时存在。异物感(石头、细沙、树枝、麦穗、钢丝、锁链、滚珠、流水、夹物体、皮肤感觉增厚等)、温感异样、怕风、怕凉、怕热等症状。

带状疱疹后遗神经痛其它症状

少部分患者出现胀气、食欲不佳、抑郁、焦虑、流泪、眼干、心悸、乏力等。有的患者下雨阴天加重,摩擦痛让很多患者不敢碰衣服、睡觉不敢碰被子,一碰衣服或被子就痒痛或火灼痛、闪电痛等,有的患者视力失明、有的耳朵失聪,有的胳膊手肿胀无法握拳、有的听力丧失,有的痛的不能走路,失去了自理能力,有患者因为剧痛造成了恐惧症,给自己和家人带来了痛苦和烦恼。

治疗方法

采用中药外治的五联拔毒祛痛疗法,大部分患者在1-8次祛除症状,少部分患者在十几次以上祛除症状,严重者追加次数也会改善或祛除症状。(只限可包扎部位)目前封顶价格治疗,以让更多长期未愈患者早日能缓解或解除痛苦。带状疱疹治疗大部分患者会在1-3次祛除症状,少部分会在3-8次祛除。治疗次数必须在严格遵守禁忌说明和身体整体状况健康的情况下,如果不遵守会延长治疗次数。

治疗方法:

先用影像扫描设备定位,用特殊记号笔圈起来病痛所在部位(多种疼痛、痒、异物感、温感异常区),然后用专用皮肤针扣刺吸出里面的黑色的带状疱疹毒素(或其它淤堵毒等)出来,最后用药水和药粉,抹上药水和药粉包扎起来。

治疗病症:

带状疱疹、带状疱疹后遗神经痛、无疹型带状疱疹后遗神经痛、无法确诊的皮肤神经痛或异物感或温感异常、三叉神经痛、痛风、腿肚子抽筋等。

注意事项:

疼痛或异物感症状在眼睛内、颅内、肠道内、喉舌上等体内患者,或有近期肝肾肺移植的、有造血功能不全、心衰、肝硬化晚期等严重身体不适者,不建议采用此疗法

带状疱疹·科普问答popular science

源自中国 只为世人更健康 中药外治法:五联拔毒祛痛疗法

网站首页|天道中医|带状疱疹|三叉神经|中医骨科|中医内科|中医妇科|医疗加盟|新闻资讯|联系我们