Tiandao TCM Clinic

The current position : Home > English > Trigeminal nerve > Home >>
Trigeminal Nerve

From China only for the health of the world external treatment of Chinese medicine: five combined extoxification pain relief therapy

Trigeminal neuralgia

Trigeminal neuralgia and traces of after herpes zoster neuralgia was is listed as one of ten secondary pain, are now difficult to treat intractable disease (pain), herpes zoster neuralgia after herpes zoster is heals, remaining in the body with a virus ganglia and peripheral nerve and residual pain, common in chest waist, abdomen, waist pain symptoms about 40 kinds of common symptom has the fire burning pain, tingling, itching, pain, cutting pain, tearing pain, tight beam pain, ant line pain, tenderness, pain, insect bites, such as pain, pain and foreign body sensation and temperature are abnormal, etc. Many patients dare not touch the diseased part of the disease, after the touch causes severe pain, so that many patients suffer from torture, the long-term incurable pain led to some patients have suicidal thoughts, with the "immortal cancer" reputation. The majority of patients with these two diseases are the elderly aged 4-50 years and above, and the incidence of these two diseases has been on the rise in recent years.

Trigeminal neuralgia features

The majority of postherpetic neuralgia is a 10-30 cm wide strip-shaped attack from head to foot on one side of the body. Trigeminal neuralgia only occurs in the head and face, and there are nearly 10 similar symptoms, such as burning pain, lightning pain, knife cutting pain, etc. The common treatment methods include anti-seizure and anti-depression drugs, painkillers, surgery and other traditional Chinese and western medicine methods.
According to many years experience in the clinical treatment of trigeminal neuralgia, we concluded that suspected of trigeminal neuralgia is a heritage neuralgia after herpes zoster rash type, by a large number of clinical treatment of medical record, trigeminal neuralgia is also used as heritage neuralgia after herpes zoster of operation method, the significant speed than legacy nerve time after herpes zoster, for trigeminal neuralgia pain area is small, relatively less virus, treatment is relatively a bit faster.


More >>
Five combination of removing poison pain therapy

The five combination of removing poison and removing pain therapy, which is treated with traditional Chinese medicine, is used to remove symptoms in 1-8 times for most patients, and more than 10 times for a few patients. In severe cases, additional times will also improve or remove symptoms. (bandable site only) current capped treatment to allow more long-term unhealed patients to relieve the pain as soon as possible. Herpes zoster treatment in the majority of patients will remove symptoms 1-3 times, a small number of patients will remove symptoms 3-8 times. Treatment times must be in the case of strict compliance with the contraindications, which would extend the treatment times.
Operation method :
Use image to scan equipment to locate first, circle with special marker the place that ache is located (a variety of ache, itch, foreign body feels, temperature feels abnormal area), use special dermal needle to prick next the black herpes zoster toxin that sucks out inside (or other silt is poisonous etc.) come out, use potion and medicaments, wipe on medicaments and medicaments bind up.
Treatment of disease :
Herpes zoster, postherpetic neuralgia, no rash type postherpetic neuralgia, undiagnosed skin neuralgia or foreign body sensation or abnormal temperature sensitivity, trigeminal neuralgia, gout, leg cramps, etc.
Matters needing attention :
Pain or foreign body sensation symptoms in the eyes, intracranial, intestinal, larynx and other patients, or have a recent liver and kidney lung transplantation, hematopoietic dysfunction, heart failure, liver cirrhosis late and other serious physical discomfort, should not use this method

Home|About|Herpes zoster|Trigeminal nerve|The orthopaedic|Internal medicine|Department of gynaecology|Medical join|News|Contact us

欢迎访问天道中医首页

当前位置:首页 > 三叉神经返回首页 >>
三叉神经Trigeminal nerve

源自中国 只为世人更健康 中药外治法:五联拔毒祛痛疗法

三叉神经痛症状

三叉神经痛和带状疱疹后遗神经痛被被列为十二级疼痛,都是现在难治疗的顽固性(疼痛)疾病,带状疱疹后神经痛是带状疱疹愈合后,因病毒残存体内侵害神经节和周围神经而残存的疼痛,常见于胸腰、腹腰部,疼痛症状大约有40多种,常见症状有火灼痛、刺痛、痒痛、刀割痛、撕裂痛、紧束痛、蚁行痛、胀痛、跳痛、虫咬痛等痛法,还有异物感和温感异常等。很多病人病变部位不敢触碰,触碰后诱发剧烈疼痛,让很多患者饱受折磨,久治不愈的痛苦导致部分患者产生轻生念头,有“不死的癌症”的恶名。这两种病大部分患者是4-50岁以上的老年人,近几年发病率呈持续上升趋势。

三叉神经痛特点

带状疱疹后遗神经痛大部分是从头到脚在身体的单侧呈10-30公分宽的带状发作;三叉神经痛只在头面部发作,都有火灼痛、闪电痛、刀割痛等接近10种相似症状,治疗常见方法有抗癫痫 抗忧郁药、止痛药、手术等中西医多种方法。
根据多年临床治疗三叉神经痛的经验,我们总结认为 三叉神经痛疑似为无疹型带状疱疹后遗神经痛,通过大量的临床的治疗病案,三叉神经痛也是采用跟带状疱疹后遗神经痛一样的操作方法,治疗速度上显著比带状疱疹后遗神经痛快,因为三叉神经痛疼痛面积小,相对来说病毒少,治疗上相对就快一点。


了解更多 >>

采用中药外治的五联拔毒祛痛疗法,大部分患者在1-8次祛除症状,少部分患者在十几次祛除症状,严重者追加次数也会改善或祛除症状。(只限可包扎部位)目前封顶治疗,以让更多长期未愈患者早日解除痛苦。带状疱疹治疗大部分患者会在1-3次祛除症状,少部分会在3-8次祛除。治疗次数必须在严格遵守禁忌说明的情况下,如果不遵守会延长治疗次数。
操作方法:
先用影像扫描设备定位,用特殊记号笔圈起来病痛所在部位(多种疼痛、痒、异物感、温感异常区),然后用专用皮肤针扣刺吸出里面的黑色的带状疱疹毒素(或其它淤堵毒等)出来,用药水和药粉,抹上药水和药粉包扎起来。
治疗病症:
带状疱疹、带状疱疹后遗神经痛、无疹型带状疱疹后遗神经痛、无法确诊的皮肤神经痛或异物感或温感异常、三叉神经痛、痛风、腿肚子抽筋等。
注意事项:
疼痛或异物感症状在眼睛内、颅内、肠道内、喉舌上等体内患者,或有近期肝肾肺移植的、造血功能不全、心衰、肝硬化晚期等严重身体不适者,不宜用此法

科普问答popular science

源自中国 只为世人更健康 中药外治法:五联拔毒祛痛疗法

网站首页|天道中医|带状疱疹|三叉神经|中医骨科|中医内科|中医妇科|医疗加盟|新闻资讯|联系我们